Contact

Company management

Bernd Vogel

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email bernd.vogel@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Martin Haslbauer

Phone  +49(0)561-492145 
Email martin.haslbauer@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Order acceptance, processing,
status of orders, questions about dispatch.

Doris Meckbach

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email doris.meckbach@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Silke Bielenberg

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email silke.bielenberg@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Order acceptance, processing,
status of orders, questions about dispatch.

Christoph Linge

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email christoph.linge@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Petra Mania

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email petra.mania@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Order acceptance, processing,
status of orders, questions about dispatch.

Nathalie Stehlin-Fiege

Phone  +49(0)561-492145
Email nathalie.stehlin-fiege@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Silke Gernhardt

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email silke.gernhardt@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Bookkeeping

Hasan Inan

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email hasan.inan@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Marketing

Christian Vogel

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email christian.vogel@remove-this.geo-fennel.de
Technical questions, repairs and service

Volker Dormann

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email service@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Michael Krause

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email service@remove-this.geo-fennel.de

Steve Späth

Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
Email service-rep@remove-this.geo-fennel.de