Employee

We are thankful for your interest. Answers to your questions were replied as soon as possible. Call us or send an E-Mail. 




Company management

Image

Bernd Vogel
Phone:  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
bernd.vogel@geo-fennel.de

Image

Martin Haslbauer
Phone: +49(0)561-492145 
E-Mail:
martin.haslbauer@geo-fennel.de



Order acceptance, processing, status of orders, questions about dispatch



Image

Doris Meckbach
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail: 
doris.meckbach@geo-fennel.de

Image

Silke Bielenberg
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
silke.bielenberg@geo-fennel.de


Image

Manuel Bernhardt
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
manuel.bernhardt@geo-fennel.de

Image

Nathalie Stehlin-Fiege
Phone  +49(0)561-492145
E-Mail:
nathalie.stehlin-fiege@geo-fennel.de


Image

Petra Mania
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
petra.mania@geo-fennel.de

 
 


Accounting



Marketing


Image

Hasan Inan
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
hasan.inan@geo-fennel.de

Image

Christian Vogel
Phone  +49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
christian.vogel@geo-fennel.de



GPS and surveying



Technical questions, repairs and service


Image

Christoph Linge
+49(0)162 2075481  
E-Mail:
christoph.linge@
geo-fennel.de

Image

Jörg König
+49(0)173 713 5226
E-Mail:
joerg.koenig@
geo-fennel.de

 
Image

Volker Dormann
+49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
service@
geo-fennel.de

Image

Steve Späth
+49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
service-rep@
geo-fennel.de

Image

GPS &
Total Station
Michael Krause
+49(0)561-492145  
E-Mail:
service-surveying@
geo-fennel.de